Love, playing, and wrapping

Judah loves Gillian's house

I am such a wrap pusher! "Try my Jade! " Over and over again. I think Kalila doesn't mind.

Gillian is such a great friend, and Lion loves her so much. Doesn't she look great in Jade Royal?

I didn't notice Judah was actually "going" until after I snapped the picture. Needless to say Elimination Communication has been the best! We only miss like one poop a month!

Then Thursday we went to Friends Day!  There was a great group there and we had so much fun.

Katie and Lucy in Liz's Easycare Lilac

Hi mom!

Lion loves Alison's big rain boots

Kyle snuggled Judah in 2 or 3 slings at bedtime.  Aare sbp, and Rastamamma by my memory.  He is such a cuddly daddy.

Leave a Reply

