Home for the summer, Ann Arbor Babywearers 6-30 (I think)

When we got home, we had a new nino waiting for us, and we were so happy to be staying put and all together for awhile.

Sweet sleepy big boy snuggles. I feel his little boy time slipping away. 😦

It was our newly fallen in love with nino for me, all day! I love my atlantic nino, and I can't wait to wrap our new baby in it next year!

Camillia is getting so big!

Marigold and Martin!

Meaghan was having fun with our girls

These clients have been really happy babywearers

Moms in control 🙂

Lion snuggled our new fave for his nap in the car.

Leave a Reply

