The first week of july, or (OMG I can’t believe Judah is 15 months old)

The first week of July our garden has really started yielding!

Kobalt-Zimpt cotton indio is here and I'm in love. This new baby is going to have alot of blue. . . .

July 4th my parents brought over sparklers and fun

It was such a relief to have so much help because last weekend I was so sick with morning sickness all day and night.

Lion took this pic, of my first wrap job after days of being sick. I had to clean the house soooo bad.

Kourtney's traveling Yew is here and we are all enjoying this visit.

off to the garden

She has taken a couple naps in it!

Leave a Reply

