Fun With Friends

Our new sitters who come play with the kids, do such a great job!

Check out the new swing kyle put up in the tree in our back yard.

Lion likes to go really high

We love having the slide outside while weather still allows us to

Brian and Sarah Let me wrap Simone. It was so great o feel a bitty bean on my back again. I am starting to get REALLY excited for our latest babe coming soon in February! I remember how Kyle and I used to gently squabble over who gets to wrap the littlest one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

