Farmers Market Saturday

On Saturday at the farmers market I saw tons of people wearing their little ones in Ergo Baby Carriers ๐Ÿ™‚ This awesome family let me take their photo. ๐Ÿ™‚

I saw this family in NEED of a carrier ๐Ÿ™‚

Then I had an amazing moment when I spotted a Neo Futurist!!!!! Lookie Sharon!

The leaves are changing color. This bush is amazing in a couple more weeks. . . Oh, and I got a back nap!!!! (in Pamir)

I know I look tired, but I'm working hard to get in some extra naps to clear that up. ๐Ÿ™‚

Debuting my baby bump. I'm 19 weeks now ๐Ÿ™‚

This sweet nap in my pre ec pamir was a perfect experience before going out with kyle and bringing dinner to our friends who are in the hospital with their baby, now recovering from her liver transplant. ๐Ÿ™‚

I made a large amount of this soup :

http://www.buschs.com/recipes/recipedetail.php?rh_id=168

substituting Vegan Cream cheese for the gorganzola. ๐Ÿ™‚

For both of our families. ย  It was Fabulous! ย Every time I cook now I make double and freeze some in preparation for winter, and our coming deep freezer in our new Pantry. ย (still under construction, insert eye-roll here )

Leave a Reply

