EEEEEEK!!! I’m so Honored!

My dear Polish friend Ola, writes the most wonderful Blog that I am obsessed with.  This morning I visited it as usual, and look at what I saw!

http://exclusivegirasol.blogspot.com/2010/10/becca.html

I am speechless.  Judah looks so young in so many of the shots, it made me teary.  Thank you Ola, I have added many exclusive girasols to my collection because of your amazing blog, and I look forward to many more!!!

Back with the days entry in a bit.

Oh Cabo! The softest of them all!

Peacock has probably seen more action than any of my wraps. 🙂

Leave a Reply

