Ann Arbor Babywearers weekend meetup for October

Before I get into specifics, Look at this amazing Picture of Ann Arbor Babywearers at The Indigo Forest on Saturday. That's only most of them. I was so excited!

First some regulars. this wrap is a purpur-silber rabeneltern didymos

Old Martin Orange Weft, Finn always looks right AT me! I love it. 🙂

Yay for Teffer driving in! We had a very special visitor from NYC we know from The Babywearer.com there. So there was big turnout Saturday to meet her in real life. 🙂

Judah was really sleepy

But wouldn't go to sleep, even in Lila Azzuro. So glad Lauren has this visiting. I have missed it ever since Kourtney's came through here in August.

One of my favorite wraps got some action, my Choco Wide SUT with this sweet 4 year old. Wide is key to wrapping a 4 year old. 🙂

Kyle finally got to try the Tussah Silk Fish dyed black.

She was really fussy and tired 🙂 Wrapping a toddler is always an adventure.

Hemp Honeywrap Blood Orange

I love this grad by Vanessa of Luminecence and I love Lauren's Tattoos!

here's my matching legnthwise grad by Lucy on a silk indio on Nikki. Her Sister is learning wrapping with our little doll and Cabo. My love!

Stephanie's Mom is so cool! Plus Steph. is so on a didy stripes kick! These wraps are Lisa and Lena 🙂

Can you believe this?!?! I am speechless, notice lots of people are missing!

Mazzy loving on her sister

Looks like Kyle got most of the wrapping action in. Lila Azzuro is calling us!!!!

Sara in her first back carry with Simone. A Ruck Tied in Front in Red/Black Indio

Beautiful Ladies in our new Black silk Fish 🙂 and their first double hammock carry. 🙂 yay!!!!

Our dear friend from The Babywearer.com MoonFlowerMom came to visit us from NYC, and was wonderful and amazing. So was her family, and it was a shame I only snapped 2 pics of her, one with her eyes closed! I'm a dork!

Kyle tried her Slingafied Rosie with Lion, and it reminds me of the good old days.

Lion Made a wrap bed to lay in for the last part of the meeting.

Did I mention that we couldn't stop wrapping in Lila azzuro? I really hope to come by one for the new baby!

Michiganmamma's beautiful wrap bundle 3 braided and bound together with Dyed Tussah Silk Nino

Fabulous Sushi After! Moonflowermom and her little boy rocked, and I can't wait to see them in NYC someday!!!!!

Leave a Reply

