We made it to TV!!!!!

Ok it’s up!!!   Copy and paste the link here!

http://www.connectmidmichigan.com/news/blog_post.aspx?id=546376

See past entry here if you have no idea what I’m talking about:

https://closeathandbaby.wordpress.com/2010/11/13/mothers-group-of-st-james-parish-in-davidson-mi-our-big-tv-break/

Wow.  All I can say is thank you so much to everybody involved in promoting babywearing everywhere.  I hope to get way better at getting the important messages across.  To calm down and get a more concise language for the real messages I think people need to hear loud and clear.  It was all there this time, but needs more practice.  What does proper positioning look like?  Reducing crying statistics.  Maybe a developmental statistic next time.  I’m trying no to pick apart my language and tone of voice, but it’s hard since all of my international friends/cohorts are poking fun at my midwestern accent!

Thanks for following along with us as we approach our year anniversary of blogging.  It has been quite the ride, and I promise you all, we have more big plans for 2011!

Leave a Reply

