a quick catch up to the big birthday party.

Sorry to all my friends family and followers!   Being a mom has kept me from blogging lately.  Also my Consulting service is picking up as well as my work load for creating my educational materials.  More on that later!! 🙂

Judah is asking for the purple fish by name alot! latemeria fish is wonderful 🙂 thick and moldable an toddlerworthy.

Earthy rainbow ringsling and zephyr and Gen!!

This is about as much potty training success as we are having lately.

Popop Greene

Rose silk Indio. April 9th 🙂

I spent alot of time getting ready for our Joint birthday party featuring Joe Reily playing his amazing family friendly music.

Leave a Reply

