A Fun Outing With 2 Babywearing Families

 

We met up with the murphy's and had a wonderful dinner then went to The Great Escape and the kids played! Steph wore my new old standard didymos ringsling to cradle her broken collar bone.

Nora led me around by my Pfau

 

Turquoise Gray Linen Swallows by Natibaby

Go-Karts were my husbands idea

But everyone loved it!

Our 2 year old girls were beyond beautiful together.

kid heaven

Tiger

 

Happy Kids!!

Turquoise Gray Swallows Natibaby helped me get the group together and keep Z safe.

 

the place was fun for everyone!

The dads were thrilled. I thought of it as a belated fathers day party.

 

Leave a Reply

