Big Babies who used to be very tiny. :)

Not all of my clients choose wraps, and even fewer of my clients join me in my wrap geekery. 🙂 This client has a special place in my heart.

Big brother has been watching our lessons and finally asked to join in 🙂

Sibling wearing is fun and natural. 🙂 It really promotes sibling bonding. 🙂

Snow Rainbow Girasol on some happy brothers.

Learning to adjust can be difficult at first, but it always works out in the end.

🙂

Mom is mastering Backcarrying.

She let me try her Oscha 100% linen wrap, "Blue Lagoon"

I've grown to look forward to my special lunches after this client with my friend at Thai Peppers.

My sweet goddaughter lights up a whole empty restaurant 🙂

Its been upwards of 90 degrees lately and this Vatani Valensole has been a wonderful soft lightweight wrap. 🙂

Leave a Reply

