My boys, naturally.

Sometimes, rarely, but sometimes. I dabble with the color of a wrap to tweak it to my liking. The wrap on the left of thescreen is Red/Beige Linen Swallows by Natibaby. The one on the right is a stripped version I produced from a dyed Red/Beige I bought. (someone else's experiment. 🙂 )

Natural Linen Swallows 🙂

Lion is the perfect wrappee for this wrap. Its thick and wide and really hefty and Lion is almost 50 lbs. He is really softening it up nicely. 🙂

"This is a nose kiss mom."

he was totally wanting his glasses for pics

🙂

My sweet goofy oldest son is still my tiny wrappee in there. It occasionally comes out and I love to take advantage of it.

this wide linen Natibaby is overkill for little Zephyr 🙂 but I still had to give it a go. 🙂

I much prefer my natural silk nino for him. It is the most divine soft wrap ever created and I love it. 🙂

Look at the sweet chubby cheek!

This is my newest vintage love. An Old Standard Weave Didymos in Brown made into a ringsling by Sleeping Baby Productions. 🙂

It is so soft and lovely.

This wrap may be 30+ years old, but it has lots of snuggle time left in it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

