Home With the Morses – and Out All Together!

The last few weeks have been filled with working, wrapping and writing.  Hope you all were having fun too!

We have constant joy with this little one. The closeness of babywearing allows me to share in his joy even more. 🙂

I made this video and added it to my instructional library. 🙂

Sometimes Judah thinks she wants to be up and cuddle 🙂

Then she will all of a sudden realize that she is tired and going to fall asleep and starts to fight it. 😦

Wrapping has saved me and guided me to the gentle path so many times on my parenting journey.

We have been enjoying lots of water play time and Family reunions and gatherings 🙂

Love!

Rosie ringsling by Kaela Baby

Fun For All!

Zephyr is a man on the move. He is looking like he will be my only early motor skills baby, and he is looking like he will crawl before 6 months 😦

Thank you ERGObaby for your super awesome donations of an Ergo Sport and an Ergo Performance. So many people will be finding the ergo love at Ann Arbor Babywearers!

Ergo sport on a petite 11 month old 🙂

Ergo Performance 🙂 and a Happy Pair 🙂

Happy Birthday Twins!!! Congrats Lindsay on officially becoming a certified Volunteer Babywearing Educator!! (VBE) Hooray!!

Didymos Nepomunk was a star of this meeting 🙂

Sweetness!

I love watching the mamas help each other. 🙂

Caribe Linen Fish by Didymos

I think maybe turquoise and petrol just look great on redheads 🙂 here's that nepomunk in action 🙂

It's a sweet little dragon family. 🙂

Here I am teaching a Back wrap Cross Carry in my Violet/White Pfau 🙂

Double Ginkos LOVE!!!

So Happy!

All of our twins are growing up!

We are such a big group on tuesdays. 🙂 But everybody manages to get the help they need.

Leave a Reply

