Tuesday Comes Around Quickly!

Every week we sit down and introduce ourselves and say what we came to work on that day. It really helps me figure out which leaders are going to be teaching what ๐Ÿ™‚

Peek-a-boo Link!

At Ann Arbor Babywearers I break people up into groups according to what they want to learn that day. ๐Ÿ™‚ This is the ringsling group. ๐Ÿ™‚

Red Silk Vogels

Baby Hawk

The littlest baby of the day award goes to this sweet couple and their 9 day old cutie in an ellaroo

9 days old in a front wrap cross carry

Closeness is a basic need for babies. Wrapping creates amazing bonding opportunities. ๐Ÿ™‚ Like this one ๐Ÿ™‚

Wool Vogels. Yummy hand!

Malawi Fish a Meitai, and a Made at home gauze wrap ๐Ÿ™‚

Anna Storchenweige made into a ringsling by Sleeping Baby Productions

Dolcino Lanzarote

I thought this was a pretty great trick!

Mamas

and Babies!

Oscha Blue Lagoon Gradation on a sweet sweet mama! I'm so happy when she comes to visit us!!

We love to have lunch together after the meeting. ๐Ÿ™‚ the mall is nice and cool on these hot days ๐Ÿ™‚

I think Finn is napping i a chocolate wool indio.

Tee Hee! ย I love When people show up with their tiny babies. ๐Ÿ™‚ ย When they say the babies age in days, I really feel that I am getting in there at the right time!

After an Ann Arbor Babywearers Meeting like Tuesdays', I feel just like this!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Comes Around Quickly!

  1. Love all of your photos do you take most of them? I have been watching some of your videos, gettin some ideas! Sorry to post this in a comment , but my phone has decided to stop working so please send me an email when you get home from your lunch date. Have a lovely morning!

  2. Hi Aurora! I take all of the photos myself, except the ones you see me in with out the “looming arm of doom” Especially untill recently, I was home alone with my kids almost all the time while kyle was at work. Now I have my awesome Mannies!!

Leave a Reply

