There’s a Party in my City!

Look what we did!!! When I was a kid I always wanted to go to see Sesame Street Live, and I gave birth last time I bought tickets, so this was a big deal for me!!!

It was AWESOME!!!!!!!!

HUGS ARE FUN!!! We all wore our DJ Lance glasses that they handed out at the door.

We had a blast.

The Green Beans flashed the peace sign before his entrance. It's one of my favorite pictures ever!

Muno! He's tall and Friendly!

Babywearing in Brobee Land

What would we do without babywearing?

We had such a great time!!!!! Expect to see us do this at least 1 more time for our kids. It was worth all the hassle and expense! They still can't stop talking about it. 🙂

One thought on “There’s a Party in my City!

Leave a Reply

