Mommycon in Anaheim California

 

Last month I was hired by Naturepedic / Lullaby Earth to attend the Mommycon in Anaheim California and represent them and talk about their new breathable mattress cover. http://www.lullabyearth.com/products/additional-replacement-covers  and   http://www.naturepedic.com/our-products/mattresses/baby-crib-mattresses

It was something I really wanted to do because there was going to be a special surprise honoring my fellow educator and friend Laura Brown and I was eager to be involved in honoring such a hard working advocate and mama.

IMG_4314

Here I am! I was lucky enough during set up for Mommycon to score One of the Mommycon Babies to wear for a snuggly nap in this Tehkini Tuxedo.

 

IMG_4317

I ran into this mama wearing Twingo, the carrier I reviewed in my previous post and she was so happy i recognized it and was loving it as much as my customers and clients have been!

 

IMG_4318

The new Lullaby Earth Breeze mattress cover really is breathable, but some people have to test it for themselves. I admit I did the same thing when I first saw it at the ABC baby products show last october.

 

As a side note, I am collecting an awesome amout of Mommycon Gear.  There are so many awesome designs!!!!!

As a side note, I am collecting an awesome amout of Mommycon Gear. There are so many awesome designs!!!!!

Shop at : http://mommy-con.com/shop/

 

I hope to be at MANY more Mommycon events in 2016!

Right now I am a confirmed speaker at WEAR a Mommycon hosted Babywearing Conference in Chicago in May.  Thank you Mommycon staff!!  I had a wonderful experience!!

http://mommycon.ticketmob.com/event.cfm?id=110129&cart

Leave a Reply

